llkagay.blogg.se

Dead space 3 art book
Dead space 3 art book








dead space 3 art book

I played it mostly at night, lights off, headphones on… and the Creep Factor was always high. Although it’s been a while since I’ve played Dead Space (1), I can still recall numerous instances where I literally jumped in my chair. The latest game in the Dead Space series has just been released, Dead Space 3, and it’s on my list of games to play this year. Note: I’d like to thank Tom at Titan Books for providing the codes for our giveaway.Įdited/updated excerpts from previous review of The Art of Dead Space and other Dead Space books from Titan: All comments must be in no later than at 11:59pm PDT. I’m going to pick two lucky winners from all commenters who respond and answer the question - Who would you rather have covering your six - Master Chief or Isaac Clarke - and why? Please also specify whether you’d prefer the Dead Space or Halo 4 digital edition. Want to win yourself a copy of either book? Titan has graciously offered up one download code for each book. If you’re a true fan of Dead Space, you won’t want to let this Enhanced Version of the print book slip by - the embedded videos with interviews is fascinating to listen to, and I’d hazard to guess that it adds at least 20-30% more content to the book (if it were converted to text).

dead space 3 art book

You can read excerpts of my original review of the print version of Art of Dead Space below, but rest assured… the digital version is just as amazing. And that was the print edition! Now, with the digital editions of both books, Titan is providing fans with even more content, including videos with the game creators and bonus galleries.

dead space 3 art book

I’m not a Halo player, but I have enjoyed the Dead Space series, and I recently reviewed the print version of The Art of Dead Space and found it to be a book written for the true fan - plenty of concept art, behind-the-scenes stuff, and much more. The Art of Dead Space and The Art of Halo 4 are now available from iTunes. Titan Books is releasing digital editions of two of their latest books based on popular video games.










Dead space 3 art book