llkagay.blogg.se

If i delete monster legends on my phone but is logged into facebook
If i delete monster legends on my phone but is logged into facebook




if i delete monster legends on my phone but is logged into facebook

How do I transfer my monster legends account?Ĭan you play Monster Legends on Facebook?

  • Login in your facebook and go to settings and then apps.
  • if i delete monster legends on my phone but is logged into facebook

    How do I unlink my phone from Lords Facebook?

    if i delete monster legends on my phone but is logged into facebook

    Click “Submit” on the Delete My Account page.Click “Deactivate” in the Deactivate Account section of the Settings tab.Click “Account” on the right side of the menu at the top of the screen.How do I delete my Facebook account and start a new one? However, the next best thing to do would be to unlink your current account with Facebook, Google Play, VK and Game Center accounts. Unfortunately, Moonton really doesn’t want players to stop accessing their game, so there is no way to permanently delete your account. How do I permanently delete legends from my phone? For this reason, as long as you log in with the same email address you used to create your account, you won’t lose your progress. If you uninstall and then reinstall the app you won’t lose your progress because your game statistics are directly linked to your email address. Will I lose my progress if I uninstall coin master?






    If i delete monster legends on my phone but is logged into facebook