llkagay.blogg.se

Visual studio code git integration
Visual studio code git integration












visual studio code git integration

I will grab the Git url from my in house git server, which is not empty and it has codes written by me, if you are using or bitbucket this git url will look same. Open VSCode and open a empty folder from File menu. On another computer I have already installed visual studio code and git-scm.

visual studio code git integration

Now I will ask my colleague to pull/clone Git repository on his computer so we can start working collaboratively on developing devops codes. Part 3 Git clone version control integration in Visual Studio CodeĪll the earlier articles were to create a new git repository locally first and push/upload the existing code on remote git server. Part 2 Git master branch source control integration in Visual Studio Code Part 1 Git version control integration in Visual Studio Code














Visual studio code git integration